Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4
5
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
7
8

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
9
10
11
12
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
28
29
30
31
  

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM