Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
11
12

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
13
14
15
16
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
25
26
27
28
29
30

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM