Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
9
10

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
11
12
13
14
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
30
31
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM