Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

ALL SAINTS DAY...

ALL SAINTS DAY MASS

  • Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2
3
4
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Social Concern...

Social Concerns Meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Patrick
14

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
15
16
17
18
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
20
21
22
23

Thanksgiving D...

Thanksgiving Day Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
24
25
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
27
28
29
30
  

Wednesday Nov 1, 2017

  • ALL SAINTS DAY MASS

    Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Nov 5, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 5, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Nov 12, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 12, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Nov 13, 2017

  • Social Concerns Meeting

    Monday Nov 13, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Patrick

Tuesday Nov 14, 2017

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 14, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Nov 19, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 19, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 23, 2017

  • Thanksgiving Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 23, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Nov 26, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 26, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM