Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
12
13

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
14
15
16
17
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
26
27
28
29
30
31

Sunday Mar 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Mar 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 13, 2018

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Mar 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Mar 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM