Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
2
3

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
4

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
5

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
6

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
7
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
10

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
11

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Confirmation H...

Confirmation Hortonville

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
13
14

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
17

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
18

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
19

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
20
21
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
24

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Fiance Council...

Fiance Council Mtg

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
25

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
26

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
27
28
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Confirmation Hortonville

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Fiance Council Mtg

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM