Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
2

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
3

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
4
5

ALPHA RETREAT

ALPHA RETREAT

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: at St. Denis
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Evening Prayer...

Evening Prayer St. Denis

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
8

Evening Prayer...

Evening Prayer St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
9

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
10

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
11
12
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
15

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
16

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
17

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
18
19

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
22

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
23

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
24

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
25
26

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
29

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
30

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
31

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • ALPHA RETREAT

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

    at St. Denis

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Evening Prayer St. Denis

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Evening Prayer St. Denis

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Mass St. Denis

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM