Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5
6
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
8
9

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12
13
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
15
16
17
18
19

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
22
23

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
25

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
26

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
29

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
   

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Mass St. Denis

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM