Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

All Saints' Da...

All Saints' Day Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

All Saints' Da...

All Saints' Day Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
4

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
5

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
7

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
8
9

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
11

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
12

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
13

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
14

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
15
16

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
18
19
20
21
22
23

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
26

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Denis

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass St. Denis

Mass St. Denis

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
28

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
29
30

Adoration St....

Adoration St. Patrick

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass St. Patri...

Mass St. Patrick

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • All Saints' Day Mass St. Patrick

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • All Saints' Day Mass St. Denis

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM