Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
10
11

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, April 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
12
13

Holy Thursday...

Holy Thursday Service

  • Date: Thursday, April 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
14

Good Friday Se...

Good Friday Service

  • Date: Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
15
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM

Chaplet of Div...

Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
      

Sunday Apr 2, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 2, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Apr 2, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:45 AM

Sunday Apr 9, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 9, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 11, 2017

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Tuesday Apr 11, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Apr 13, 2017

  • Holy Thursday Service

    Thursday Apr 13, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Apr 14, 2017

  • Good Friday Service

    Friday Apr 14, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sunday Apr 16, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 16, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Apr 23, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 23, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Apr 23, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Sunday Apr 23, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday Apr 30, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 30, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Apr 30, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:45 AM