Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
3
4
5
6
7

Immaculate Con...

Immaculate Conception Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
10
11

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12
13
14
15
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
24

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Midnight Mass

Midnight Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 PM - 11:59 PM
25

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
26
27
28
29
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
31
     

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Immaculate Conception Mass

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Midnight Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM