Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
11
12

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
13
14

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15
16
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
25
26
27
28

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29
30
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
      

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM